Category: DEFAULT

OSC (5) - Tundra I-VII (File, Album)

Download OSC (5) - Tundra I-VII (File, Album)
Label: Summa - SUM+1 • Format: File WMA, Album • Country: Finland • Genre: Electronic • Style: Dub, Drone, Minimal, Ambient


Jaunty Monty And The Bubbles Of Silence - Stereolab - Instant 0 In The Universe (CD), Elmer Bernstein - Return Of The Seven (Original Movie Soundtrack) (Vinyl, LP), Moja Lipa - Mladen Grdović - Pisme Za Dušu (CD), All My Trials - The Fishers (2) - Hide In The Rock (Vinyl, LP), Turquoise Boy - Sonic Youth - Rather Ripped (CD, Album), Heathen - Black Uhuru - Now Dub (Cassette, Album), Vicci Delicious - Various - Fashion Event - Music Electronic 2008 (CD), Drop It Like Its Hot - Various - Hip Hop Classics Volume 5 (DVDr), Rob Ljubavi, Москва-Одесса - Various - Новогодняя Тридцатка 2011 (CD) Mundo Dos Sonhos - Katinguelê - Mundo Dos Sonhos (CD, Album)




Posted at 02.07.2019 Reply
Tundra was formed in April by Pesten, Erebo, Vorgehn and Ajvar. The intent was to create a black metal band able to play the true raw sound of past decades, without any sort of modern element or particular concept, just pure fucking black dmakiserdirramalp.riticreicolsatareftulaholectti.infoinfog: OSC.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *