Category: DEFAULT

Inside - Hybrid Minds (2) - Elements (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Inside - Hybrid Minds (2) - Elements (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Hybrid Music - HMLP001 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition White • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Drum n Bass


Common Sense - Wilco - Schmilco (Vinyl, LP), Fin De Partie, All You Need Is Now (AK47 Election Mix), My Buddy, Berdendang Sayang - Eddie Ahmad - Siri Murah Hati - Mawarku (CD), Stars On 45, On Off (Pryda Remix), Orange Peel - Orange Peel (Vinyl, LP, Album), FiretrUCKED - Flycatcher - ovulation (CD, Album), I Love You (JoJo Flores Jam Steady Edit) - Various - Moxa Vol. 1 - Follow The X (CD), King Kamehameha - Lawrence Welk - Songs Of The Islands (Vinyl, LP, Album), Prophecy - Various - Makina, Makina..Makina (CD), Fires In The Distant North - Rinoa - An Age Among Them (CDr, Album), Fire In The Sky - Cryptic Death (2) - Shadow From The Grave (CDr, Album) We Can Make It Happen - The Eclectics - Idle Worship (CD, Album)




Posted at 08.08.2019 Reply
Four years after their debut album, Hybrid Minds return with a brand new 15 track collection of sublime Drum & Bass. Not just a solo affair, the duo have enlisted the help of a league of talented vocalists to help bring their vision to life, with contributions from Tiffani Juno, Rocky Nti, Charlotte Haining, Linguistics and long-time collaborator Grimm amongst many others.5/5(3).


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *